Prodajna mjesta

Zagreb Card možete kupiti online ili na sljedećim prodajnim mjestima:

  1. Knjižara Kršćanska sadašnjost, Kaptol 1, www.ks.hr
  2. Knjižara Kršćanska sadašnjost, Kaptol 29, www.ks.hr
  3. Esplanade Zagreb Hotel, Mihanovićeva ul. 1, www.esplanade.hr
  4. Hostel Bureau, Vlaška 40, www.hostel-bureau.eu
  5. Hostel Moving Zagreb, Kranjčevićeva 61, www.hostelmoving.hr
  6. Hotel Fala, 2 Trnjanske Ledine 18, www.hotelfala.hr
  7. Hotel I, Ive Robića 2, www.hotel-i.hr
  8. Hotel Laguna, Kranjčevićeva 29, www.hotel-laguna.hr
  9. Hotel Meridijan 16, Ulica grada Vukovara 241, www.meridijan16.com
  10. Hotel Rebro, Kišpatićeva 12, www.hotelrebro.com
  11. Intelekta Zagreb turistička agencija, Kačićeva 7, www.intelektazagreb.hr
  12. The Dots Hostel, J. Palmotića 30, www.dotshostelzagreb.com
  13. Turistička agencija Obzor putovanja, Nikole Tesle 5, www.obzorputovanja.hr
  14. Zagreb 360º vidikovac, Trg bana J. Jelačića (glavni trg), Zagrebački neboder, Ilica 1A, posljednji (16.) kat, www.zagreb360.hr