Shop locations

You can purchase Zagreb Card online or at the following places:

  1. Croatia express tourist agency, Zagreb Main Railway Station, Trg kralja Tomislava 12, www.croatia-express.com
  2. Croatia express tourist agency, Trg kralja Tomislava 17, www.croatia-express.com
  3. Croatia express tourist agency, Nikole Tesle 4, www.croatia-express.com
  4. DoubleTree by Hilton Zagreb, Ul. grada Vukovara 269 a, www.Zagreb.doubletree.hilton.com
  5. Bookstore Kršćanska sadašnjost, Kaptol 1, www.ks.hr
  6. Bookstore Kršćanska sadašnjost, Kaptol 29, www.ks.hr
  7. Esplanade Zagreb Hotel, Mihanovićeva ul. 1, www.esplanade.hr
  8. Hello Zagreb, Info Centar & Gift Shop, Radićeva 14, www.hellocroatia.eu
  9. HNZ, Tourist Information Centre, Trg bana J. Jelačića 11, www.hnz.hr
  10. Hostel Bureau, Vlaška 40, www.hostel-bureau.eu
  11. Hostel Moving Zagreb, Kranjčevićeva 61, www.hostelmoving.hr
  12. Hotel Fala, 2 Trnjanske Ledine 18, www.hotelfala.hr
  13. Hotel I, Ive Robića 2, www.hotel-i.hr
  14. Hotel Laguna, Kranjčevićeva 29, www.hotel-laguna.hr
  15. Hotel Meridijan 16, Ulica grada Vukovara 241, www.meridijan16.com
  16. Hotel Rebro, Kišpatićeva 12, www.hotelrebro.com
  17. Intelekta Zagreb tourist agency, Kačićeva 7, www.intelektazagreb.hr
  18. Museum of Broken Relationships, Sv. Ćirila i Metoda 2, www.brokenships.com
  19. Museum of Contemporary Art, Avenija Dubrovnik 17, www.msu.hr
  20. The Dots Hostel, J. Palmotića 30, www.dotshostelzagreb.com
  21. Tourist Agency Obzor putovanja, Nikole Tesle 5, www.obzorputovanja.hr
  22. Zagreb 360º observation deck, Trg bana J. Jelačića (main square), Zagreb Skyscraper, Ilica 1A, top (16 th) floor, www.zagreb360.hr
  23. ZOO Zagreb, Maksimirski perivoj bb, www.zoo.hr