Shop locations

You can purchase Zagreb Card online or at the following places:

  1. Amadria Park hotel Capital, Jurišićeva 22, www.amadriapark.com
  2. Canopy by Hilton Zagreb City Centre, Ul. Kneza Branimira 29, www.canopy3.hilton.com
  3. DoubleTree by Hilton Zagreb, Ul. grada Vukovara 269 a, www.Zagreb.doubletree.hilton.com
  4. Esplanade Zagreb Hotel, Mihanovićeva ul. 1, www.esplanade.hr
  5. Hotel Fala, 2 Trnjanske Ledine 18, www.hotelfala.hr
  6. Hotel I, Ive Robića 2, www.hotel-i.hr
  7. Hotel International, Miramarska cesta 24 a, www.maistra.com/hr/hotel-international-zagreb
  8. Hotel Jadran, Vlaška 50, www.maistra.com/hr/hotel-jadran-zagreb
  9. Hotel Laguna, Kranjčevićeva 29, www.hotel-laguna.hr
  10. Hotel Meridijan 16, Ulica grada Vukovara 241, www.meridijan16.com
  11. Intelekta Zagreb tourist agency, Kačićeva 7, www.intelektazagreb.hr
  12. Museum of Contemporary Art, Avenija Dubrovnik 17, www.msu.hr
  13. Sheraton Zagreb Hotel, Ulica kneza Borne 2, www.marriott.com/ZAGSI
  14. The Loop Hotel, Župančićeva 16, www.theloophotel.eu
  15. The Westin Zagreb Hotel, Ul. Izidora Kršnjavog 1, www.marriott.com/ZAGWI
  16. Tourist Agency Obzor putovanja, Nikole Tesle 5, www.obzorputovanja.hr
  17. Tourist Information Centre – Online & Pick up point, Trg bana Josipa Jelačića 11, www.infozagreb.hr
  18. Tourist Information Centre Airport Franjo Tuđman – Online & Pick up point, Rudolfa Fizira 21, Velika Gorica, www.infozagreb.hr
  19. Zagreb Speeka Hostel, Hebrangova 9, www.zagreb-speeka.com
  20. ZOO Zagreb, Maksimirski perivoj bb, www.zoo.hr