Verkfaufsstellen

Die Zagreb Card können Sie online oder an folgenden Verkaufsstellen kaufen:

  1. Croatia express Reiseagentur, Der Hauptbahnhof, Trg kralja Tomislava 12, www.croatia-express.com
  2. Croatia express Reiseagentur, Trg kralja Tomislava 17, www.croatia-express.com
  3. Croatia express Reiseagentur, Nikole Tesle 4, www.croatia-express.com
  4. Buchhandlung Kršćanska sadašnjost, Kaptol 1, www.ks.hr
  5. Buchhandlung Kršćanska sadašnjost, Kaptol 29, www.ks.hr
  6. Esplanade Zagreb Hotel, Mihanovićeva ul. 1, www.esplanade.hr
  7. Hello Zagreb, Info Centar & Gift Shop, Radićeva 14, www.hellocroatia.eu
  8. HNZ, Touristen-Infozentrum, Trg bana J. Jelačića 11, www.hnz.hr
  9. Hostel Bureau, Vlaška 40, www.hostel-bureau.eu
  10. Hostel Moving Zagreb, Kranjčevićeva 61, www.hostelmoving.hr
  11. Hotel Fala, 2 Trnjanske Ledine 18, www.hotelfala.hr
  12. Hotel I, Ive Robića 2, www.hotel-i.hr
  13. Hotel Laguna, Kranjčevićeva 29, www.hotel-laguna.hr
  14. Hotel Meridijan 16, Ulica grada Vukovara 241, www.meridijan16.com
  15. Hotel Rebro, Kišpatićeva 12, www.hotelrebro.com
  16. Intelekta Zagreb Reiseagentur, Kačićeva 7, www.intelektazagreb.hr
  17. Museum der zerbrochenen Beziehungen, Sv. Ćirila i Metoda 2, www.brokenships.com
  18. Museum für zeitgenössische Kunst, Avenija Dubrovnik 17, www.msu.hr
  19. The Dots Hostel, J. Palmotića 30, www.dotshostelzagreb.com
  20. Reiseagentur Obzor putovanja, Nikole Tesle 5, www.obzorputovanja.hr
  21.  Zagreb 360º Aussichtspunkt, Trg bana J. Jelačića (Hauptplatz), Zagreber Hochhaus, Ilica 1A, die oberste (16.) Etage, www.zagreb360.hr
  22. ZOO Zagreb, Maksimirski perivoj bb, www.zoo.hr